Blühender Apfelbaum auf einer Streuobstwiese in der Lausitz © SI (2022)
Bautzen
Sorbisches Institut e. V. / Serbski institut z.t.

Bahnhofstr. 6
02625 Bautzen
+49 3591 4972-0
+49 3591 4972-14

Branch office Cottbus
Sorbisches Institut e. V. / Serbski institut z.t.

August-Bebel-Straße 82
03046 Cottbus
+49 355 48576-482
+49 355 48576-494

Staff

In the following, the employees of the Sorbian Institute are assigned to their respective departments or organisational units. At the bottom of the page you will find a list of all employees in alphabetical order.

Direction / Office

Dr. Susanne Hose
Deputy Director, scientific staff
susanne.hose@serbski-institut.de
Foto von Svetlana Janowitz
Svetlana Janowitz
Secretary (Cottbus)
svetlana.janowitz@serbski-institut.de
 0355/48576482
Foto von Regina Kindermann
Regina Kindermann
Chief Secretary (Bautzen)
regina.kindermann@serbski-institut.de
 03591/49720‎

Library & Archive (Bautzen)

Wito Böhmak
Head of Sorbian Central Library and Sorbian Cultural Archive
wito.boehmak@serbski-institut.de
Dr. Annett Bresan
Head of Sorbian Cultural Archive
annett.bresan@serbski-institut.de
 03591/497233

Martin Brützke
Document archive, registration, user support
mercin.brycka@serbski-institut.de
 03591/497234
Marhata Delenk
Photo archive
marhata.delenk@serbski-institut.de
 03591/497231
Doreen Kopjen
Library catalogue, book registration, check-out, supervision reading room, user support
doreen.kopjen@serbski-institut.de
 03591/497215
Josephine Rachel
Publication exchange, library catalogue, check-out, supervision reading room, user support
Josefina.Rachelic@serbski-institut.de
 03591/497215
Annerose Schaffrath
Acquisition, registration, journals, preservation, interlibrary loan, public relation
annerose.schaffrath@serbski-institut.de
 03591/497232
Barbara Scholze
Media archive
barbara.scholze@serbski-institut.de

Administration (Bautzen)

Měto Benad
Administration manager
meto.benad@serbski-institut.de
Monika Scholze
Accountant
monika.scholze@serbski-institut.de

All staff - alphabetical